Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Lupercio

Cindy Lupercio

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lupercio
"Jose is very nice and friendly! He made sure I was getting a great price for my policy with multiple cars and always gives the time a day to answer my questions and help me with any changes I need to do with my policy, would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Mila Baez

Mila Baez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Baez
"Jose is both professional and personable. Highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of cesarg

cesarg

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cesarg
"Excellent team, they are always there to help. 5 star service"
Profile photo of R D

R D

April 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by R D
"Jose is nice. State farm is not. I don't care if Jose is not personally responsible. He is a franchise of an immoral company. I just had an insurance claim close through state farm, and I am down $24,000.00 in repair costs that they refused to cover as a result of water damage to my home. They did cover some of the cost, but not all. They fought me over the expenses, wouldn't match then-current rates of contractors, unresponsive and unprofessional field adjustors aka swindlers that skipped out on meetings with contractors multiple times. Thankfully I had enough money to cover these expenses, but I can safely say most people do not have this laying around. Insurance is a scam, and State Farm Insurance is the king of swindling people. I will be sure to down talk State Farm to as many people as I can for the rest of my life."
Profile photo of D J

D J

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D J
"Jose and his team are ALWAYS there to help with all my insurance needs. Just a phone call away and they’re happy to help! I’ve had several cars over the years and they’ve always taken care of me and made sure I get the best coverage at the best price possible. 12/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Rish Patel

Rish Patel

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rish Patel
"this dude is the best guy in town.. helpful n always shares his knowledge... I m always thankful to have statefarm agent jose by my side"
Profile photo of Gilberto Mendoza

Gilberto Mendoza

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Good price, good insurance, I recommend it 100% (Original) Buen precio , buena aseguranza, lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Edgar Barraza

Edgar Barraza

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Barraza
"Jose is one of the best agents I've met. He is very friendly, super helpful, and honest. I've been with State Farm and Jose has been my agent for years now. Everytime I have a question he will have an answer, if I have a problem he will have a solution. Always trying to help and the service he gives to his customers it's exceptional."
Profile photo of Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lopez
"They are very helpful and details with what you want. They gone you the many options of insurance that you can choose and explain reach one of them. They make sure that you know what your getting yourself into. They are also very generous and kind, always welcome."
Profile photo of Hector Lopez

Hector Lopez

October 12, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Hector Lopez
"Stay away from this place and it's impotent staff members, they are just terrible to work with and lie to get you to buy a policy. What a shame that someone like this can have a state issued license. There are plenty of great family owned and operated places you can buy insurance from. Especially stay away from the lady who works there, shes definitely a special kind of evil person i believe her name is Angie or something irrelevant like that. I would very seriously recommend for Jose to get rid of her cause his place of business seemed pretty decent beside the whole Angie problem that he has there."
Profile photo of Michelle Dioguez

Michelle Dioguez

April 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dioguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention.... (Original) Excelente atención...."
Profile photo of Pedro Palacios

Pedro Palacios

July 7, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Pedro Palacios
"José.."
Profile photo of Jesus Salgado

Jesus Salgado

February 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Salgado
"One of the best agents, he explained everything, offered all my options based on my needs. I refer all my friends and family to him."